Your Parish Councillors

Tom BrindleyParish Clerk191 High Street, Codicote, SG4 8UD01438 820477
Keith EwingtonCouncillor Ley Green3 School Cottages, Ley Green, SG4 8
David Bennett CouncillorLey Green The Old School, Ley Green SG4 8LX
Jon Chamberlin
Vice Chairman Breachwood Green The Heath 07976 881948
Martin Rosser Councillor Breachwood GreenWhitehall House, Kings Walden
Liz Thurlby Councillor Breachwood Green Weatherhill House, The Meadows 01438 833662
Gary JonesCouncillorBreachwood Green Wood View, Darley Hall SG4 8PD
Joe GrazianoCouncillorBreachwood Green16 Darley Road, Breachwood Green SG4 8PD
Amanda KingChairmanBreachwood Green South Barn Brownings Lane, Breachwood Green 07959382321
 * WARD: The council comprises six seats for Breachwood Green and two seats for Ley Green (inc. Kings Walden). Councillors are elected to represent the entire parish and may live anywhere in the parish (and sometimes outside), but in an election, only electors within the respective ward may vote.